Menu
Home Page
Our Lady Queen of Heaven Catholic Primary School - 'Better Never Stops!'
  • B

Our Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Tobias Melia (head@olqoh.com) HEAD TEACHER
Mrs Jan Miles (jmiles@olqoh.com) SENIOR ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHER
Mrs Louise Burrows (lburrows@olqoh.com) ASSISTANT HEAD (INCLUSION)

Early Years Team

Our Lady's Class
Mrs Annabel Jannece (ajannece@olqoh.com)   

Mrs Sarah Ward (sward@olqoh.com) Geography Subject Leader
Miss Linda Healy

St Joseph's Class
Miss Natalie Squirrell (nsquirrell@olqoh.comEYFS LEADER
Mrs Janice Warren 

Mrs Jemma McLauchlan

Year 1&2 Team

St Clare's Class

Mrs Petronela Loftus (ploftus@olqoh.com) Computing Leader
Mrs Sarah Peppard

St Anne's Class
Miss Claire Reddick (creddick@olqoh.com) Literacy Subject Leader KEY STAGE LEADER
Mrs Kerrie Kennedy

St Peter's Class
Miss Danielle Grimsey (dgrimsey@olqoh.com)
Mrs Jacqueline Kehoe
 
St Paul's Class
Miss Zoe Gedling (zgedling@olqoh.com) Maths Subject Leader
Mrs Kristina Foote

Year 3&4 Team

St Francis Class
Miss Megan Kerrigan (mkerrigan@olqoh.com) PE Leader & School Council Leader
Mrs Anna Sawyer & Mrs Joanne Ward

St Anthony Class
Mr Michael Watson (mwatson@olqoh.com)  Literacy Subject Leader
Mrs Bernadette Grantham 

St Bernadette Class
Mrs Teresa Brady (tbrady@olqoh.com) PSHCE Leader & Mrs Christine de Lange (cdelange@olqoh.com) History Subject Leader
Mrs Gemma Walker

Year 5&6 Team

St Margaret Class
Miss Fionnuala Quinlan (fquinlan@olqoh.com) Science Coordinator
Mrs Sarah Cord

St Wilfrid's Class
Miss Frances Mwale (fmwale@olqoh.com) Art and DT Coordinator
Miss Yvette Harber

St John Class
Miss Helen Connor (hconnor@olqoh.com) KEY STAGE LEADER
Mrs Rosemary Robinson

Mrs Lucy Hutchby

Other Teaching Staff

Madame Nuria Jamieson (njamieson@olqoh.com) MFL (French)
Mrs Rosemary Robinson (rrobinson@olqoh.com) Music
Mrs Ann Westgate (awestgate@olqoh.com) PE

Mrs Kerry Murray (kmurray@olqoh.com) EYFS

Mrs Laura McGrath (lmcgrath@olqoh.com)  

Other Support Staff

Miss Linda Kelly (learningmentor@olqoh.com) Learning Mentor
Mrs Liz Alfieri - EAL Keyworker and Librarian

Miss Sofia Pavlou  - 1to1 SNA Support


Administration Staff

Mrs Mary Sawyer (sbm@olqoh.com) School Business Manager
Mrs Sherie Hallard (info@olqoh.com) School Secretary
Nicola Marriott (officeadmin@olqoh.com) School Administration Assistant
Mrs Mary Lamplough - Clerk to Governors & Office Clerk (clerk@olqoh.com)

Premises Staff
Mr Peter Lashwood (premises@olqoh.com) Premises Officer
Mr Bill Miller (wmiller@lgprimary.org.uk) Compliance Officer

Top