Menu
Home Page
Our Lady Queen of Heaven Catholic Primary School - 'Better Never Stops!'
  • B

Our Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Tobias Melia (head@olqoh.com) HEAD TEACHER
Mrs Jan Miles (jmiles@olqoh.com) SENIOR ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHER
Mrs Louise Burrows (lburrows@olqoh.com) ASSISTANT HEAD (INCLUSION)

Early Years Team

Our Lady's Class
Mrs Annabel Jannece (ajannece@olqoh.com) EYFS LEADER   

Miss Kate Phillips (kphillips@olqoh.com) 
Miss Linda Healy (lhealy@olqoh.com)

St Joseph's Class
Mrs Sarah Ward (sward@olqoh.com) Geogrpahy Leader
Mrs Natalie Thomas (nthomas@olqoh.com) SMSC Leader

Mrs Janice Warren (jwarren@olqoh.com)

Year 1&2 Team

St Clare's Class

Mrs Petronela Loftus (ploftus@olqoh.com) Computing Leader
Mrs Sarah Peppard (speppard@olqoh.com) Breakfast Club Manager

St Anne's Class
Miss Megan Kerrigan (mkerrigan@olqoh.com) PE Leader & School Council Leader
Mrs Kerrie Kennedy (kkennedy@olqoh.com) Chair of Friends of School (FoS)

St Peter's Class
Miss Claire Reddick (creddick@olqoh.com) KS1 Literacy Subject Leader KEY STAGE LEADER

Mrs Jemma McLauchlan (jmclauchlan@olqoh.com)
 
St Paul's Class
Miss Zoe Gedling (zgedling@olqoh.com) Maths Subject Leader

Mrs Jacqueline Kehoe (jkehoe@olqoh.com)


Year 3&4 Team

St Francis' Class
Miss Georgina Hawkins (ghawkins@olqoh.com)
Mrs Anna Sawyer (asawyer@olqoh.com) 

St Anthony's Class
Mr Michael Watson (mwatson@olqoh.com) KS2 Literacy Subject Leader
Mrs Bernadette Grantham (bgrantham@olqoh.com)

St Bernadette's Class
Mrs Lauren Kluge (lkluge@olqoh.com) RE Leader & Mrs Christine de Lange (cdelang@olqoh.com) History Subject Leader & School Travel Plan Coordinator
Mrs Emmalene Staples (estaples@olqoh.com)

 

St Teresa's Class

Miss Rebecca Johnson (rjohnson@olqoh.com)

Mrs Gemma Walker (gwalker@olqoh.com)

Year 5&6 Team

St Margaret's Class
Miss Fionnuala Quinlan (fquinlan@olqoh.com) Science Leader
Mrs Sarah Cord (scord@olqoh.com)

St Wilfrid's Class
Mrs Frances Mwale (fmwale@olqoh.com) Art and DT Leader
Mrs Sue Guthrie (sguthrie@olqoh.com)

St John's Class
Miss Helen Connor (hconnor@olqoh.com) KEY STAGE LEADER
Mrs Rosemary Robinson (rrobinson@olqoh.com) Music Leader

Mrs Kristina Foote (kfoote@olqoh.com)

Other Teaching Staff

Madame Nuria Jamieson (njamieson@olqoh.com) MFL Leader
Mrs Ann Westgate (awestgate@olqoh.com) PE Leader

Mrs Laura McGrath (lmcgrath@olqoh.com) Teacher

Other Support Staff

Miss Linda Kelly (learningmentor@olqoh.com) Learning Mentor
Mrs Liz Alfieri (lalfieri@olqoh.com) EAL Keyworker & School Librarian


Administration Staff

Mrs Mary Sawyer (msawyer@olqoh.com) School Business Manager
Mrs Sherie Hallard (infor@olqoh.com) School Secretary
Nicola Marriott (officeadmin@olqoh.com) School Administration Assistant
Mrs Mary Lamplough (clerk@olqoh.com) Clerk to the Governors & Office Assistant

Premises Staff
Mr Peter Lashwood (office@olqoh.com) Premises Officer
Mr Bill Miller (wmiller@olqoh.com) Compliance Officer

Top