Home Page
Our Lady Queen of Heaven Catholic Primary School - 'Better Never Stops!'
  • B

Our Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Tobias Melia ( HEAD TEACHER

Early Years Team

Our Lady's Class
Mrs Annabel Jannece ( EYFS LEADER   

Mrs Carol Wadey ( 
Miss Linda Healy

St Joseph's Class
Miss Kate Phillips (
Miss Danielle Bishop (

Mrs Janice Warren

Mrs Jemma McLauchlan

Year 1&2 Team

St Clare's Class

Mrs Petronela Loftus ( Computing Leader
Mrs Sarah Peppard

St Anne's Class
Miss Claire Reddick ( Literacy Subject Leader KEY STAGE LEADER
Mrs Kerrie Kennedy

St Peter's Class
Miss Danielle Grimsey (
Mrs Jacqueline Kehoe
St Paul's Class
Miss Zoe Gedling ( Maths Subject Leader
Mrs Kristina Foote

Year 3&4 Team

St Francis Class
Miss Megan Kerrigan ( PE Leader & School Council Leader
Mrs Anna Sawyer & Mrs Joanne Ward

St Anthony Class
Mr Michael Watson (  Literacy Subject Leader
Mrs Bernadette Grantham 

St Bernadette Class
Mrs Teresa Brady ( PSHCE Leader & Mrs Christine de Lange ( History Subject Leader
Mrs Gemma Walker

Year 5&6 Team

St Margaret Class
Miss Fionnuala Quinlan ( Science Coordinator
Mrs Sarah Cord

St Wilfrid's Class
Miss Frances Mwale ( Art and DT Coordinator
Miss Yvette Harber

St John Class
Miss Helen Connor ( KEY STAGE LEADER
Mrs Rosemary Robinson

Mrs Sue Guthrie

Other Teaching Staff

Madame Nuria Jamieson ( MFL (French)
Mrs Rosemary Robinson ( Music
Mrs Ann Westgate ( PE

Mrs Kerry Murray ( EYFS

Mrs Laura McGrath (  

Other Support Staff

Miss Linda Kelly ( Learning Mentor
Mrs Liz Alfieri - EAL Keyworker and Librarian

Miss Sofia Pavlou  - 1to1 SNA Support

Administration Staff

Mrs Mary Sawyer ( School Business Manager
Mrs Sherie Hallard ( School Secretary
Nicola Marriott ( School Administration Assistant
Mrs Mary Lamplough - Clerk to Governors & Office Clerk (

Premises Staff
Mr Peter Lashwood ( Premises Officer
Mr Bill Miller ( Compliance Officer