Menu

Our Lady Queen of Heaven Catholic Primary School

Better Never Stops

Our Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Tobias Melia (head@olqoh.com) HEAD TEACHER
Jan Miles (jmiles@olqoh.com) SENIOR ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHER
Louise Burrows (lburrows@olqoh.com) ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHER (INCLUSION)

Helen Connor (hconnor@olqoh.com) ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHER
 

Early Years Team

Our Lady's Class
Annabel Jannece (ajannece@olqoh.com) EYFS LEADER   

Georgie Knight (gknight@olqoh.com)
Linda Healy (lhealy@olqoh.com)

St Joseph's Class
Emma Brown (ebrown@olqoh.com) Assistant EYFS Leader and Bike It Champion

Janice Warren (jwarren@olqoh.com)

Year 1&2 Team

St Clare's Class

Petronela Loftus (ploftus@olqoh.com) RE Leader
Kerrie Kennedy (kkennedy@olqoh.com)

St Anne's Class
Zoe Gedling (zgedling@olqoh.com) Maths Leader
Sarah Marsh (smarsh@olqoh.com)

St Peter's Class
Clare Reddick (creddick@olqoh.com) KS1 English Leader KEY STAGE LEADER

Jemma McLauchlan (jmclauchlan@olqoh.com)
 
St Paul's Class
Nina Middleton (nmiddleton@olqoh.com) Art & DT Leader (EYFS & KS1)

Sarah Peppard (speppard@olqoh.com)


Year 3&4 Team

St Francis' Class
Georgina Hawkins (ghawkins@olqoh.com) Humanities Leader
Jacqui Kehoe (jkehoe@olqoh.com) 

St Anthony's Class
Michael Watson (mwatson@olqoh.com) Science Leader
Bernadette Grantham (bgrantham@olqoh.com)

St Bernadette's Class
Lilli Winston (lwinston@olqoh.com) Computing Leader
Emmalene Staples (estaples@olqoh.com)

 

St Teresa's Class

Frances Mwale (fmwale@olqoh.com) Art & DT Leader (KS2)

Anna Sawyer (asawyer@olqoh.com)


Year 5&6 Team

St Margaret's Class
Lisa Bullett (lbullett@olqoh.com) English Leader
Sarah Cord (scord@olqoh.com)

 

St Catherine's Class

Megan Kerrigan (mkerrigan@olqoh.com) Assistant SENCo
Patricia Florin (pflorin@olqoh.com)


St Wilfrid's Class
Beckie Johnson (rjohnson@olqoh.com) PE Leader
Gemma Walker (gwalker@olqoh.com)

St John's Class
Helen Connor (hconnor@olqoh.com) KEY STAGE LEADER

Laura McGrath (lmcgrath@olqoh.com) 
Rosemary Robinson (rrobinson@olqoh.com) Music Leader

Kristina Foote (kfoote@olqoh.com)

Teaching Staff

Senora Nuria Jamieson (njamieson@olqoh.com) MfL Leader
Ann Westgate (awestgate@olqoh.com) PE Teacher

Elaine Ward (eward@olqoh.com) PE Teacher

 

Support Staff

Linda Kelly (learningmentor@olqoh.com) Learning Mentor
Liz Alfieri (lalfieri@olqoh.com) EAL Keyworker & School Librarian

Khyati Gohel (KGohel@olqoh.com) Special Needs Assistant

Tracie Tough (ttough@olqoh.com) Special Needs Assistant


Administration Staff

Mary Sawyer (msawyer@olqoh.com) School Business Manager
Sherie Hallard (info@olqoh.com) School Secretary

Jacqui Underwood (officeadmin@olqoh.com) Office Assistant
Mary Lamplough (clerk@olqoh.com) Clerk to the Governors

Premises Staff
Peter Lashwood (office@olqoh.com) Premises Officer
Bill Miller (wmiller@lgprimary.org.uk) Compliance Officer

Top