Menu
Home Page
Please remember to advise the school if you or any member of your household tests positive for Covid 19. Thank you.
  • B

Our Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Tobias Melia (head@olqoh.com) HEAD TEACHER
Mrs Jan Miles (jmiles@olqoh.com) SENIOR ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHER
Mrs Louise Burrows (lburrows@olqoh.com) ASSISTANT HEAD (INCLUSION)

Early Years Team

Our Lady's Class
Mrs Annabel Jannece (ajannece@olqoh.com) EYFS LEADER   

Mrs Georgie Knight (gknight@olqoh.com)
Miss Linda Healy (lhealy@olqoh.com)

St Joseph's Class
Miss Emma Brown (ebrown@olqoh.com)

Mrs Janice Warren (jwarren@olqoh.com)

Year 1&2 Team

St Clare's Class

Mrs Petronela Loftus (ploftus@olqoh.com) RE Leader
Mrs Kerrie Kennedy (kkennedy@olqoh.com)

St Anne's Class
Miss Zoe Gedling (zgedling@olqoh.com) Maths Leader
Mrs Sarah Marsh (smarsh@olqoh.com)

St Peter's Class
Miss Clare Reddick (creddick@olqoh.com) KS1 English Leader KEY STAGE LEADER

Mrs Kristina Foote (kfoote@olqoh.com)
 
St Paul's Class
Miss Nina Middleton (nmiddleton@olqoh.com) 

Mrs Sarah Peppard (speppard@olqoh.com)


Year 3&4 Team

St Francis' Class
Miss Georgina Hawkins (ghawkins@olqoh.com) Humanities Leader
Mrs Jacqui Kehoe (jkehoe@olqoh.com) 

St Anthony's Class
Mr Michael Watson (mwatson@olqoh.com) Science Leader
Mrs Bernadette Grantham (bgrantham@olqoh.com)

St Bernadette's Class
Mrs Lilli Winston (lwinston@olqoh.com)
Mrs Emmalene Staples (estaples@olqoh.com)

 

St Teresa's Class

Miss Rebekah Johnson (rjohnson@olqoh.com) PE Leader & Bike It Champion

Mrs Gemma Walker (gwalker@olqoh.com)

Year 5&6 Team

St Margaret's Class
Mrs Lisa Bullett (lbullett@olqoh.com) Computing Leader
Mrs Sarah Cord (scord@olqoh.com)

St Wilfrid's Class
Mrs Frances Mwale (fmwale@olqoh.com) Art & DT Leader
Mrs Sonia Holland (sholland@olqoh.com)

St John's Class
Miss Helen Connor (hconnor@olqoh.com) KEY STAGE LEADER
Mrs Rosemary Robinson (rrobinson@olqoh.com) Music Leader

Mrs Ann Sawyer (asawyer@olqoh.com)

Other Teaching Staff

Senora Nuria Jamieson (njamieson@olqoh.com) MfL Leader
Mrs Ann Westgate (awestgate@olqoh.com) PE teacher

Mrs Laura McGrath (lmcgrath@olqoh.com) Teacher

Mrs Lauren Kluge (lkluge@olqoh.com) Teacher (SMSC Leader)

Mr Michael Harris (info@olqoh.com) PE Coach

Other Support Staff

Miss Linda Kelly (learningmentor@olqoh.com) Learning Mentor
Mrs Liz Alfieri (lalfieri@olqoh.com) EAL Keyworker & School Librarian


Administration Staff

Mrs Mary Sawyer (msawyer@olqoh.com) School Business Manager
Mrs Sherie Hallard (infor@olqoh.com) School Secretary
Nicola Marriott (officeadmin@olqoh.com) School Administration Assistant
Mrs Mary Lamplough (clerk@olqoh.com) Clerk to the Governors & Office Assistant

Premises Staff
Mr Peter Lashwood (office@olqoh.com) Premises Officer
Mr Bill Miller (wmiller@lgprimary.org.uk) Compliance Officer

Top